list of account on @steem.organic "ignore list"

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

.

Sorry for the mentions,

If your name was there it's most likely because you're selling your vote through Smartmarket or Minnowbooster.

If your name is there by error thanks for letting us know, but do not worry the software that checks signing authority is being reworked and the list will be re-made from scratch.

EDIT: The source of error was found, Many people using Steemauto voting trails were mistaken as having sold their vote via Minnowbooser.

This is something that was added to today's last update to the list and did not affect previous results from @steem.organic

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

You have delegated 250k steem to promobot. What's wrong with selling votes? It's no different than delegating to a bidbot.

Posted using Partiko Android

well delegating 250k to a bidbot lets him sell votes without getting his dainty little fingers on the transaction. Makes him feel so pure.

Yes, I do allow my VP to be used on smartmarket -- when my VP moves up above 85% which means I'm temporarily inactive and someone gets the benefit of some votes available. I make no apology for doing so when I'm otherwise actively curating ... manually ... you know the radical approach of reading content before I vote.


Learn more about SHADE here

Join the fun promoting your post at Pimp Your Post Thursday. Win SHADE or SBI, make friends. Every Thursday in The Ramble

The scope of the list is limited to being ignored by @steem.organic calculation

@promobot is in the list of paid votes, obviously.

Go fuck yourself halfwit hypocritical bitch.

 5 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

FUCK OFF @TRANSISTO YOU IGNORANT, HYPOCRITICAL COCKSUCKER

Calling it a blacklist is what makes this provocative. Delegating to an account on this list is the same thing as being on this list. It also puts you on a list of hypocrites and there's no way off that list.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right, it's just a list, the scope is limited to being ignored by @steem.organic calculation

FUCK OFF @TRANSISTO YOU IGNORANT, HYPOCRITICAL COCKSUCKER

Yeah... Pointing fingers and blacklisting people because they are selling votes while you have an active delegation of 250K Steem Power to a bot. Feelsgoodman.

feelsgoodman.png

You're right, it's just a list, the scope is limited to being ignored by @steem.organic calculation.

I thought almost nobody would notice this post.

FUCK OFF @TRANSISTO YOU IGNORANT, HYPOCRITICAL COCKSUCKER

Pot kettle black

Posted using Partiko Android

@transisto is nothing but a hypocritical cocksucker. He’ll probably use a bot to promote this eventually.

The dude is a fucking halfwit, just ignore the tard.

Not sure how this helps in any way. Is there a list of people who are actively buying and powering up steem as well?

Steemit and Steem could be in trouble if you are continuing post some like this and a lot of people including myself who add something value to the blockchain..

Probably many people will give up because they are going to feel in a radar of somebody else. And Steemit and Steem will stay without investors and followers...

Blockchain is the future and we try to support this incredible and amazing ecosystem...

So, thank you for added me to the list...!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

don't worry, you aren't missing out on much.

Thanks a lot for your reply @whatsup

Posted using Partiko iOS

This comment wasn’t sold nor the vote and is exactly what you describe in your comment below. I agree with @edgarare1

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree with you

Posted using Partiko Android

What's wrong with using my stake to grow my account?

Posted using Partiko Android

List of accounts on my new blacklist:

@transisto

🤪

You're selling your vote through Smartmarket

You're selling your vote through Smartmarket

... yep, like so are many other humble Steemians, apparently 🙄

I’m also co-founder of one of our first 10 Steem Tribes, ReggaeSteem.

It’s the users choice to use upvote bots, if anything HF21 will help lessen their influence but until then this type of post will only infuriate many.

But, do as you like.

#OneLove bro, have a !BEER

One thing came to mind. This list (now gone) showed how many steemians use services to manage their affairs. Now, if I go to a hardware store and buy a crowbar, doe that put me on a burglar blacklist? Anyway, took us away from crypto prices for a while.

And your other project is buying those votes!
20190810 1.png

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @transisto, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Hi @transisto,

I am not selling my vote on minnowbooster nor smartmarket but I do use steemauto.

I am however disappointed that you have a large SP 260k+ for which you didn't delegate to projects that are helping to grow the blockchain but rather to a bid bot (250k) and you come here to place people on a blacklist because they sell their upvote. I think that is very odd.

With your reputation and SP size I think there are better thinks you can do to help the system.

You do not seem to understand the contribution to @minnowbooster and @smartmarket to the blockchain so blacklisting members that use them isn't helping at all.

You can undelegate from the bidbot you use and delegate to many of the DAPPs and community that are helping to build something good for the community.

Have a really nice day and please do give it some thought. Cheers.

Thanks, Should have just called it a list as it only affect the reward calculator for @steem.organic

Making a list, publishing it, and not giving any info!

You deserve a troll coin!

!dramatoken

At least you got some engagement this time. :) lol

What more info do you need? Have you read the title?

Oh, I'm just teasing you, lighten up for once. :) Everyone is talking about you and your list.

Indeed! I'm the first to comment abt it. 😄 I've never been on a black list before but now I am for selling my vote. 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

from a vote seller no less. :) He's not a bad guy. :)

What's wrong with selling votes on smartmarket or minnowbooster? You delegate to a bidbot, is that not the same?

I'm not pretending to know what's good or wrong, The scope of the list is limited to being ignored by @steem.organic calculation

Suck it as much as you can but don't let others gain a penny, a typical steem whale and protector.

Hi Transisto,

could you please explain why you add @detlev to a blacklist??
I love to learn.

You're selling your vote through Smartmarket AND minnowbooster

Ok, got it.

Why is this „bad“?

Is there a difference to all the other upvote services. Just to get an understanding for this.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

FUCK OFF @TRANSISTO YOU IGNORANT, HYPOCRITICAL COCKSUCKER!!!

Every time I check this post it changes. You dig yourself into a deep hole and now you change your words to make it all better. I have come to the conclusion that some people cannot write quality posts, they just happen to get in early so they are whales. They do not have anything better to do than to harass people. There were many names on your list(s) with high reputation scores, which they did not get by accident.

Doesn't anyone know how to test things out before they launch it and cause this kind of issue.

A que bien.

What's this for? I didn't even know there's such a thing. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

What is this about and why am I on the blacklist ?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a list of people who sell their votes,

Please could you check your vote on this post, https://steemit.com/neoxianpowercontest/@zaku/neoxian-silver-neoxag-power-contest-for-communities-week-2-or-or-10k-neoxag-power-or-or

And tell me if it was one made via steemauto vote or minnowbooster ?

It was voted manually by me. I follow zaku because he hosts DEC giveaway contests. And I upvote him for high curation rewards. His posts often bump up the value after a day or 2 which gives good curation rewards. Is there a problem with that ? Just trying to understand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Blacklisted...? For what.. being organic?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Todays update to the list mistakenly added some people using voting trail such as Steemauto as selling their vote. It'll be fixed.

hey, this is like the perfect marketing technique to meet up with old friends and interesting steemians. Blame them for something meaningless and watch them all turn up in a huff! genius! unintended consequences.

It would appear that is what occurred lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

what is this and what kind of blacklist from where is this? I dont undesrtand

Todays update to the list mistakenly added some people using voting trail such as Steemauto as selling their vote. It'll be fixed.

May we be informed why?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Todays update to the list mistakenly added some people using voting trail such as Steemauto as selling their vote. It'll be fixed. Sorry for the mention

Okay, who did I piss off and why? What's up with this?

Posted using Partiko Android

What does it even mean?

Todays update to the list mistakenly added some people using voting trail such as Steemauto as selling their vote. It'll be fixed.

@steem.organic do you know anything about this post?

Can you explain what this blacklist is for and why I am on it? I see quite a lot of well known steemians who do good things so it's kind of baffling.

Posted using Partiko Android

He didn't even bother reading his own list - doing so may have given him some insights into how and why so many of us use the services available such as smartmarket etc.

I see the post was amended but I have never sold my vote before 😂 still baffled

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, after he made lots of friends. I don't know where he got it from, was just looking at some of his replies - could be autovoters, could be trails... whatever.

I am very confused right now as to why I was in the list?

Is selling votes on Smartmarket or Minnowbooster bad?

Please can you explain a little bit?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's not counted in @steem.organic rankings

Shouldn't Buying Upvotes be the metric instead of Selling Upvotes?

I looked into @steem.organic and couldn't find any detailed Explanation/Introductory Post other than the Writing

Top posts with as little paid votes as possible.

That being said I do get the idea about Posts being Organic as possible by which I mean getting Geniunine Upvotes from people but still making a Blacklist of Users selling Upvotes seems not right to me.

I didn't sold any of my votes 🤷‍♂️

Posted using Partiko Android

Todays update to the list mistakenly added some people using voting trail such as Steemauto as selling their vote. It'll be fixed.


You're upping the drama to new levels! Have a DRAMA.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

We need hundreds of those in here!

He hates my "Troll coin" so it was already risky.

I was just about to go to sleep and this drama woke me up again!

With HF21 making comment upvotes almost useless... more tipping tokens is my prediction :-)

Tipping tokens are good.

What is the point of this? I would have appreciated not wasting my time to check a post that does not explain why am I tagged and what is the added value to our community in this? @transisto

You're selling your vote through smartsteem that's why.

I never knew delegating my invested Steem to @smartsteem will get me blacklisted, thanks for the explanation @transisto

just a little note, it would be more informative if you explain in your post what is the harm caused to our community if we delegate some of our SP to the mentioned services like @smartsteem and @minnowbooster
Cheers

Why?

Posted using Partiko Android

You're selling your vote through smartsteem that's why.

Then what is the problem can you please explain

Posted using Partiko Android

Why did you add me to the list?? I don't buy votes!! Who creates this bullshit list anyway?

Posted using Partiko Android

Todays update to the list mistakenly added some people using voting trail such as Steemauto as selling their vote. It'll be fixed. Sorry for the mention

Why @transisto why!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're selling your vote through Smartmarket

No, I'm not. I have joined some curation trails but not selling votes.
And for future reference, is it something to get blacklisted?

Posted using Partiko Android

Even for selling and buying some votes do not harm as rather than putting the rc dormant, selling it could be useful. However, the distribution has to be cleverly done. The market is always react to the demand and that’s the dynamic I’m looking for.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Spot on! But where is the "dynamic"? Where the feedback loops? There is no carburetor, just pedals. (actually there is in the macro-economy of the coins, just not in the micro of user interactions.)

Yup, so many coins but is it necessary to have so many of them? Most of them are using it as a tool to raise capital in one way or another. But the coins are not tied with any values that the market really needs and it could not profit 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not selling, I'm just using steem auto

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes thanks for reporting that was a mistake in yesterday update only.

Why?

Posted using Partiko Android

This is funny please untag me or unmention me. I'm on curie's trail.

Thank you

Please someone explain me why i was mention there...
I don't use steemit too much

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not use any voting trails or minnow booster, I'm on your list by error.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes thanks for reporting that was a mistake in yesterday update only.

I use sometime @minnowbooster and i do not see where Is the problem about It. Could you please remove me from blacklist? Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

I have used steemauto but I don't sell my vote on minnow booster. Very unhappy to see my account in this list.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes thanks for reporting that was a mistake in yesterday's update only.

FUCK OFF @TRANSISTO YOU IGNORANT, HYPOCRITICAL COCKSUCKER

I had my vote sold to Minnowbooster before but I had revoked that months ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why is @art-venture on the blacklist ?

List had errors, please disregard, The scope of the list is limited to being ignored by @steem.organic calculation

FUCK OFF @TRANSISTO YOU IGNORANT, HYPOCRITICAL COCKSUCKER

Is the list secret? I do not see a list.
A suggestion: Make a list of all accounts that steal rewards with "Vote Farming".

Edited the list out of the post because it was full of errors.

FUCK OFF @TRANSISTO YOU IGNORANT, HYPOCRITICAL COCKSUCKER

Edited the list
Out of the post because it
Was full of errors.

                 - transisto


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What is the end goal?

do you want me to stop selling my vote to smartmarket when my vp is above 100% i have it set to the highest setting so I'm only selling my unused vp.
Smart market respect blacklists and doesn't sell votes to the worst kinds of users as I know so I continue to sell.

However the weirdest thing about this list is if I just delegated to smartmarket, I wouldn't be on it.

I'm still curious about the goal of this list what do you expect its use is? I make so little steem selling ly excess gote, ill just join some trails to avoid if being on this list is a negative.

IMO the list discourages people from buyig steem to power up

Posted using Partiko Android

The scope of the list is limited to being ignored by @steem.organic calculation nothing more.

FUCK OFF @TRANSISTO YOU IGNORANT, HYPOCRITICAL COCKSUCKER

There are 2 pages
Pages