You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kickstarting a Curation Trail : Support Creative New Steemians!

in #curation7 years ago

Hello @voronoi. How can @sandbox help steemian like myself? Just trying to get my head around to understand it's offerings better. I am a writer and a tech blogger, so would there be something that suites my field or work?

Sort:  

A great question @vinyprop. Each week, @sndbox will be publishing resources that will help new steemians get started. (Here's an example.) Also, our incubator will be on-boarding new Steemit users each week. We'll be introducing new folks to follow, many of which have expertise in both writing and tech! Keep track of us as we get the ball rolling... there will be a lot more coming soon!

Thanks for the response. I shall keep an eye on @sandbox.