You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Customers Of @randowhale and @upmyvote From The Last 7 Days

in #curb6 years ago (edited)

With purchasing upvotes, you are directly funding him. He's making a ton of money every day and he's not using the power coming from it properly. The flagging is mostly erratic and based on his temper tantrums and has no rational base. For example, the bots are sucking out much more $$ from the platform as @haejin or @sweetsssj, as I described here. This "reward pool rape" allegation is basically just an excuse to rip off the system even more.

I don't want you to be involved in this mess and that was the reason why I contacted you before considering flagging you. I also don't like getting flagged myself and it's just a matter of fair play to give a warning beforehand (or a reason when it happens).

I hope, you don't take this personally. Feel free to use any other upvote bot.

Sort:  

^ Crybaby douche. Don't worry @tagsplanet, doodledouche doesn't have enough SP to do any real harm to anyone.

If there was firepower in the background, why are all of your posts/comments hidden?

Again, another empty threat.

Customers for what? A service I get barely any income from? You just don't learn your lesson, do ya?