Sort:  

Haha..glad to know I'm on number 5. As long as I'm getting good returns on my boosted posts, I don't see a problem using either @randowhale or @upmyvote. I have no problems with @berniesanders either. If you have a personal vendetta against him, solve it yourself. DO NOT post threatening comments on my posts.

But why would anyone flag me for using a bot? Why'd you care if I get flagged or not? Why are you trying to involve me in this mess??

^ Crybaby douche. Don't worry @tagsplanet, doodledouche doesn't have enough SP to do any real harm to anyone.

If there was firepower in the background, why are all of your posts/comments hidden?

Again, another empty threat.

@upmyvote is not owned by me - ignore the doodledouche...

Look at how butthurt the little bitch is, spending so much time fighting a bot!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

You think you're going to have any effect on anything?!?! Nobody even sees your posts, let alone reads them...

Goddamn you're fucking ignorant.

I'm not doing anything, my bot is. And, it doesn't like you.

@doodlebear, I see you sending me this message.. Screen Shot 2018-03-22 at 12.01.20 AM.png

I was of an impression that sending of encrypted message through memo keys is a feature yet to be implemented. Thanks for giving me that piece of knowledge..

If what I doing is abuse then I would want the bot owners to tell me. Who are you to send me this message? I advise you to stop sending me these memos and mind your own business. Also I already see you are being nicely taught already..

I'm abusing you because you're a little bitch.

FYI - I'm not even delegating to @randowhale anymore - I took back all of my SP to kill your account. And fuck, it's gonna be fun too!

@doodlebear You left a comment on my post that i should not use @randowhale or @upmyvote, because of your personal grudges with @berniesanders & @themarkymark, consider this sending these kind of messages won't stop anyone using any services they like as long as they are getting what promised.

You also claimed that my posts will be bringing down to zero if i use them, can you please elaborate, why would that happen?

Don't entertain der fuhrer! He only has 7 days left before his account is completely killed, never to be seen again. Contribute by flagging the little bitch!