You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Clear Case Against @berniesanders From An Investors Perspective

in #curbyourbernie6 years ago (edited)

You think @ned is going to provide a comment? You've gotten 30 views in 3 hours. NOBODY who is anybody gives a fuck what you have to say, child.

@ned doesn't even know you fucking exist. Why? Because you're worthless.

Look at how much time you waste when nobody listens. Once I stop, which will be soon, after your account is killed, you'll be getting no views.

Sort:  

I'd say so. Now, go back to fucking yourself, boy.

I will be doing far more than just flagging you. I also don't care what your problem is with me. Why? Because you're a fucking nobody and you're about to learn a very difficult lesson about life, not just here on Steemit.

You have had 0 effect on my income and you will come to realize you’ve dug your own grave.