You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Allies Against @berniesanders Delivered On The Silverplate By No Other Than... @berniesanders

in #curbyourbernie6 years ago

He's DEFINITELY desperate! It showed when he resorted to using @randowhale to downvote my post that got backed by the community. This piece of shit abuser is pathetic and more and more people are opening their eyes to his shitty ways, daily! Just keep spreading the word! It's the first step in taking this inbred fuck down! :)


I exposed @berniesanders for what he really is in my posts.

Just take a look at any of my posts (which I HAD to spam constantly to drain his VP and also to get the exposure I needed) and you can see just how far the abuse goes by @berniesanders.

He even got lazy at one point in making alternate accounts to abuse with and made "nextgen-InsertNumberHere-" accounts!

Please, do your due dilligence and check out, not only my posts, but his steemd track record on upvotes/downvotes. He's got many many more accounts than just the ones I've found, I'm sure, but those were only the ones that I could PROVE were his beyond a shadow of a doubt (based on voting/downvoting patterns, delegations, transactions, etc!)!

The real abuser here is the one who cries "ABUSE!!" the most, it is, none other than the inbred, cousin-fucker, that is, @berniesanders! :))


Here's a link to one of my latest posts, showing @berniesanders' alternate account list! I believe it's STILL growing.. which is sad.. He truly is a sociopathic dipshit! Let's take this fucking piece of shit out, together! :)