You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Allies Against @berniesanders Delivered On The Silverplate By No Other Than... @berniesanders

in #curbyourbernie6 years ago (edited)

lol.. the louder you scream, the better everyone can hear your desperation.

Nobody upvotes my posts or comes to my defence because they are afraid of you, bernie. Trust me, on private level, I do get a lot of positive messages. The fact that they have to do it behind the curtain should tell you a lot about what you do to this platform: You kill off the trust. That's a death sentence for a Social Media enterprise.

You want know what I'm going to do now?

I will start contacting more of your victims and invite them to the show.

Sort:  

P.S. - Still waiting on more of my "victims" to join you... So far, none have. Bitch.

@doodlebear
@berniesanders
I've been mentioned in this post as a "victim" of downvote, but i never saw a downvote by him on neither my posts nor my comments. What is this war? I don't think anyone benefits from this.

Aweeeee, you're so full of shit it's not even funny. Nobody believes anything coming out of your mouth. What is it you think I'm desperate for? I'm already rich as fuck, unlike you and your $1500 account.

Why? Because you're a pussy who makes empty threats. Are you starting to realize? You. Are. A. Pussy.