You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A call for delegation

in #curie6 years ago

What is the best way to contact you?

I am building a second layer for Steem, which will allow to people, to delegate unused voting power from a day to different initiatives, like @curie.

I would like to talk with you about the details, to make this project better suited for you.

Sort:  

You can poke your head in Curie Discord https://discord.gg/G6RPUMu

Also feel free to DM me on Discord @gnashster#6522

This sounds like an awesome Project. Hope it works.

I am interested in seeing your progress with this, is there a way to follow you new endeavor?

That sounds like such a brilliant idea. I'd love to know that my VP is being used without some of the semi-randomness of some of the auto-voting methods that are around. I'd also love to be able to support @curie in a meaningful way while still maintaining my still low amount (~700) of SP.

Cool idea ! Did it become real within the last 12 months?