You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A call for delegation

in #curie6 years ago

Curie is Steem's light house in terms of quality and has ever been.

There's no other project that fosters quality in a way you guys do, including both content creation and curation. @curie supported me in my earlier days on steemit, and probably my blog wouldn't be what it is today if you hadn't been there pushing me the way you did.

I'm grateful for everything you've done for me and thousands of other blockchain surfers.

Thanks for being awesome, for your dedication, your determination and your community spirit!
Resteemed to my followers

Sort:  

Aww that is a great way to put it! I love the image of the light house. Seems like the rocky coastline of Steem-landia is as dangerous as ever for those piloting the lonely ships of quality content in the dark and stormy night :) Thanks for your support! Much love - Carl