Creating a Community: Connecting With You!!!

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

@theblockchang Is Creating A Community?

074852bc0c30c12f2ac36805e9625f66e4ad74fe820fbaaa9c19281131551fb8.jpg

Join The Community

Join Here: https://discord.gg/qUbxvCJ

In my first post yesterday, I mentioned the desire to build a community! Looking on all social platforms past and also present, the community feeling can quickly be lost in everything that goes on. Steemit is unique in many ways, especially joining as a new user. It seems as if the majority of people here are amazingly nice from the get go! You get people that commenting on your 'introduce me' post and it's just a great welcome!

Aim

My personal aim, is to network with everyone! The ability to host active discussions here and in an external group helps add to the engagement between us all!

My blog is pretty much dedicated to posts about; Blockchain, Life, Cryptocurrency and I may throw in some business related news as I did in yesterdays post! (And as such these are also the main channels that have been created)

Not only do I want to connect with as many Steemit users, but at the same time I want to connect you to others on this site also!

Share the link with a friend or new user: https://discord.gg/cWM54cB

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV (1).gif

Thanks for reading - Join me in the comment section below and on Discord
@theblockchang

Sort:  

Hey blockchang ! Just a tip for you, while steem dollars are much higher than steem you should always set your posts to 50/50 rewards (I see you are set to power up 100%) you will make about 5 times more :)

Amazing insight! Many thanks

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Well thank you both!

follow back brother

Shall do brother! I hope to engage with you more