❗Enter to WIN a RESTEEM and an UPVOTE! Curious Facts CONTEST #2 🔎

in #curiousfacts6 years ago (edited)

m.png

Search in #curiousfacts to get inspired and write a post with some fact. It could be anything about our world - animals, history, your country, the human body. Just anything you've read or you know and it's a fact no matter funny, curious or useful.

❗RULES❗

1.UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST
2.COMMENT UNDER THIS POST WITH A LINK TO YOUR POST WITH SOME CURIOUS FACT
3 .YOUR POST HAS TO INCLUDE AT LEAST ONE FACT AND HAS TO BE PUBLISHED WITH FIRST TAG #curiousfacts
4.THE TITLE OF YOUR POST HAS TO START WITH CURIOUS FACTS CONTEST #2 and than your own title.
5.ONLY 1 ENTRY PER USER (of course you are welcome to use the #curiousfacts tag when you like but only the first post and including the mentioned criterias above will count as an entry)

ALL POSTS WITH FIRST TAG #curiousfacts get a RESTEEM


❗ In 5 days on 25th of January the 3 posts having most upvotes not as a value but as a count of people who have upvoted them will GET an UPVOTE from a voting bot worth between 0.20 - 0.30 SBD. And my FULL UPVOTE of 0.02 SBD which is not much but let’s hope will grow in the future.

❗ If there are posts with equal upvotes, they will share the prize. So it is very possible to have more than 3 winners.

As much as the popularity of this contest grows I will be able to increase the prize for the next contests - pay more to a particular bot to upvote the winners posts along with growing my SP in order to vote for your posts with a better weight.

😁 This contest idea is not only posting and winning some rewards but building a stronger community connections by presenting some valuable information to each other. Shall we learn some new facts? Let's get started posting! 😁

Sort:  

Post has been Resteemed @river-island
Send 0.05 Steem or SBD and your link as memo to get resteem.

I think this is supposes to be a free service.

i will try for post.
and sir, your post is so help helpful.
and it will make all the people very creative.
thanks for your post sir

I can’t wait for your entry. 😊

Neither can I :)

thanks for this post.
your post will make every body creative

Join the contest. In anticipation of your entry. 😊

Keep up the great work @river-island ! I will try to contribute again this week !! upped and resteemed ! 💕✌👍

Hey, @karenmckersie you are awesome. Thank you so much for the support. You are a great example of what Steemit is all about - building a friendly community.

Awe thanks ! so are you my friend ! Community is number 1 !😀👍👍👍✌

Hey, dear. New contest is on in case you would like to join : https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@river-island/guaranteed-resteem-and-a-chance-to-win-an-upvote-curious-facts-contest-3

I will do my best to enter this weeks #popcontest. Don't want to miss it since I am a regular participant but this week didn't have much time to write.

Ok thanks ! yes me too , I have been swamped !! and im barely finding time to get some posts put up and reply back ! lol! just very busy times right now , steem on , I will try !👍😀

Thanks for participating. I have juste resteemd your entry. Good luck! :)

https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@olamike/curious-facts-contest-2
my entry. I would like to know what you think.

What you wrote is actually my philosophy of living. Great entry! Thank you. :)

Great initiative

Thank you! Join in. 😊

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This is my entry

Thank you for your entry! Good luck. :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

good information, I really like posting @river-island, and good luck always.

In anticipation of your contests entry. 😊

what contest ..

good post my friend. thank for information

Can’t wait to read your entry. 😊

Good. Thanks you

Im in thank you

Many thanks for the great entry! I have already resteemd. 😊

Post has been Resteem @victor75. I love this contest, can't wait to post my already made photos. Facts about my country

Can’t wait to see them. 😊🙏

Wow, that's a great idea. I'm looking forward to read some #curiousfacts. Here's my contribution: https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@crypticalias/curious-facts-contest-2-levitation

Interesting! I love this challenge 😊 brilliant!

Happy to know you like the contest idea. Join in! 😊

Tried putting an entry to this, but mine is a funny one.. Hope its fine, thanks 😇

Definitely made me smile 😃 That’s a great entry. Already resteemd.

😃😃😃👍🏻

Hi...@river-island!
Uniqe idea and I think this contest is differenve one and very interesting to participate, more knowledge we can get from this contest. Can I participate and write the post in two languages?

Happy to know you like the contest idea. You are very welcome to write in two languages. 😊

Awesome! I'll try to make one soonest! :D

Can’t wait to read it. 😊

what is the title of the contest?

Hey there! If you are willing to participate just start your post title with Curious facts contest #2 and then your own title. Follow the rest of the rules and you are in. 🙂

https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@searchengine/curious-facts-2-life-facts

That is my entry, i hope we all learn something new... winks

I have definitely learned something new out of your post. 👍

MY ENTRY! I hope you enjoy reading it, as much as I enjoyed writing it. Thank you @river-island for this initiative as we are able to share the fun curious facts we do learn every day.

So happy ti know you’ve really enjoyed writing an entry for the contest. It’s a great one. Thank you for participating.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by river-island from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey, there. Please read the rules carefully and you are very welcome to join with a new post following the contest guidelines. :)

good post, thank you freind

Thanks! :) Join the fun.

Thank you @river-island for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.09% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

when does this contest end?

Still have enough time to join. As it says in the post winners announcement will be on the 25th of January. Just follow the rules and submit your entry. :)

Thanks u :)

Did you know plants communicate? They do lots of other really interesting things as well that you can read in my entry :)
https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@pv-p/curious-facts-2-exploring-what-plants-see-smell-and-know

Thanks for the context @river-island!

Happy to read another great entry from you. I am so amazed by that plants facts. :)

You got a 0.93% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @river-island! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello, please with respect to this:

❗ In 5 days on 25th of January the 3 posts having most upvotes not as a value but as a count of people who have upvoted them will GET an UPVOTE from a voting bot worth between 0.20 - 0.30 SBD. And my FULL UPVOTE of 0.02 SBD which is not much but let’s hope will grow in the future.

I'd want to know if the contest is still on. Thanks

Today winners were announced. Next contest starting on Saturday. :)

Okay, good. I'd like to be informed so I can also participate.

Oh wow, okay.

Oh wow, okay. Thanks. I've just joined in the contest.

Hi @river-island and hello all participants here is my entry for curiousfact contest
https://busy.org/curiousfacts/@saini88/curious-facts-contest-2-unique-facts-about-butterflies

Hey there! This contest is over. Winners were announced today in my latest post. Anyway thank you for putting an effort to write a post under the #curiousfacts tag. Next contest will be starting on Saturday. So get prepared. :) However I am still going to resteem and upvote your current post.