Curious Facts Challenge

in #curiousfacts6 years ago

Special Thanks to @river-island for THIS CHALLENGE

Three curious facts about me

ONE
I am dreaming to travel to..... Northern Ireland because I want to see..... The Giant's Causeway because it looks so awesome in videos and I have friends near there I would love to see. They have a cat sanctuary called TC'S Forever Homethat is totally awesome

TWO
One of my favorite songs is..... "Brother" By NeedtoBreathe because it reminds me of......MY Friend YOYO. He is my friend and this song is special to me. We all need a friend we can always count on and strive to be

Three
The most happiest moment in my life was...... March 25th 1979 ~ The day I gave my heart and life to Jesus. It was the day that changed my life. It was the day my life's journey began. It has been a wild roller-coaster of a ride. Learning to trust God is quite complicated and it is strengthened by experience. The decision I made that day would forever guide every decision since. It has been an awesome adventure and the joy of inner peace is beyond words

yoyo.jpg