Miro's first horseback ride :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (39/366)

in #dailyandfresh β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Moikka!

Today, there was a childrens' event at Miro's school, and there was an opportunity for kids to try out horseback riding (on a leash) with a Finnhorse and a Shetland pony.

I took the camera with me.

While we were there, it was almost constantly raining, and the day was getting darker and darker by the minute.

These photos were shot with a relatively high ISO, so they are somewhat grainy. But it wasn't bad.

I hope you like these photos! πŸ™‚ I know at least Miro had a lot of fun. He even went for a second ride, while I was freezing in the rain.

I'll go give Ninnu a walk now, so see you again soon!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort: Β 

It has been a good experience for kid that he has able to enjoy the horse riding and learn about how it works.

Posted using Partiko Android

@gamer00,
I am explaining my feeling just by two words!
TRULY FANTASTIC!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you successfuly trended the post shared by @gamer00!
@gamer00 will receive 13.43243250 TRDO & @theguruasia will get 8.95495500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Miro certainly looked very happy on horse back! These photos look like sepia with antique atmosphere.

Yes I noticed that too. It's probably the lighting on the school grounds that made them look that way. It was a cool effect, so I left that in. At least the skin tones look about right. πŸ™‚

So lucky to have that light effect for free!! Haha.

I think the quality of the first three pictures was quite good. The last two had a bit of blurriness. How do you think using a flash would've worked under those conditions?

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yeah the last two... I had the middle focus point selected, and I couldn't reposition the camera quite fast enough not to lose focus as the horse was coming straight towards me. πŸ˜…

Flash would've worked, but I didn't want to scare the horses.

Good point. You don't want a horse your kid is riding on to freak out.

Great shots and an amazing horse! We hope you can ride with Miro next time, hopefully it won't rain 🌞

Good post

Thank you!

thank to

I think photos are so good.
$trdo

Congratulations @avare, you successfuly trended the post shared by @gamer00!
@gamer00 will receive 0.13167563 TRDO & @avare will get 0.08778375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Wow excelente imagen saludos

πŸ‘

πŸ‘

good post

Congratulations @gamer00, your post successfully recieved 13.56410813 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@avare earned : 0.08778375 TRDO curation
@theguruasia earned : 8.954955 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Good post

Β 4 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

The devil thanks you.