You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 08/03/20> “There’s no denying…” Damn right there isn’t.

in #dailydose4 years ago

It makes me so happy that you were able to use that quote @sultnpapper! I always liked to see Jim Fowler on the television and I think his quote rings very true! I wanted to say especially now but I believe also that we've been lied to for a very long time. I don't watch the "news" on the television but try to seek out the real news by alternate news sources that I trust. 💖
!tip

Sort:  

Well I'm glad it was there too use. That is exactly why I ran that contest so I would have easy access to pre-screened
material to choose from. That is the second time I've used a quote from the contest but the first time I thought to mention how I came about getting the quotes but will do that in the future with all of the quotes I use.