You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 05/31/21> Memorial Day 2021…

in #dailydose3 years ago

Hey stranger! Been thinking about you and your family and sending well wishes..mentally anyway. I've learned quite a bit from you and your posts like the Smith-Mundt Act and the Smith-Mundt Mondernization Act. Although it is something that I've often thought from the time I was younger but you posting about it enabled me to refer others to it as well. I think some truth is coming out and people or some people, at least, have been coming around. I don't want to feel like this war that we are in (I agree that it is a war) can't be won but it sometimes seems like the cards are stacked against us. Is it really our vote anymore? It sure didn't feel like it this past election. The more that comes out about the fraud, the more it is covered up by the msm and such. That needs fixing or there will never be another legitimate election if there ever really was. Certainly makes you think of how some of these do nothing politicians get elected time and again so I am definitely for term limits. Been a pretty somber year so far and today especially it makes me very sad thinking of all the soldiers who gave their lives for "we the people" just to end up where we are. I'm reminded of years ago when I was much younger listening to this with my father ...


... it is truly a fight between good and evil. I best stop now. Happy to see your post. Try not to stay away so long. Your posts are appreciated! 💕

Sort:  

I have listened to this in the past just like you. Paul Harvey was a great man and very insightful.
Believe it or not we the people are winning and are doing it using common law and the constitution by filing notices and affidavits.

The AZ audit is only taking place because of Josh Barnett and David Jose's use of these tools and informing the legislature that the people require the audit to take place.

We have been hoodwinked by the BAR attorneys into believing we are subject to the rules and codes which is blatantly false. The constitution is superior to rules and codes and Josh & David's use of their state constitution has led to other people in other states following their lead.
It is sad when "we the people" have to teach the people we elected to represent us but as a people we have been slacking in our responsibilities. Over my time on here I have covered a lot of the very same things that are being taught by David Jose and I am glad that people are starting to wake up to the power we actually have.
Take care and be safe... there will be more suffering before things are turned around .... but we won't go down without a fight.
Sult

I've been following the audit somewhat through different channels but didn't know about Josh Barnett and David Jose. I guess that is part of the "rest of the story" as Paul Harvey would put it. I'm following them now on yt along with my usual's including Hillary Hill and Behizy. It is also encouraging to see reps from other states going to AZ to see how the audit is being done there. Thanks for the info @sultnpapper! 💖