You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 03/21/20 > Waking up to a new world… the HIVE World

in #dailydose4 years ago (edited)

You hit many nails on the head with this one. Did you see the DOJ wants to suspend Constitutional rights during the coronavirus emergency? Rolling Stone magazine just broke the story today. They "secretly" asked Congress to approve it. Also, the Fed just approved lending an additional $1 trillion a day to large banks. Per Day. A lot is happening behind the scenes while everyone is panicking and scrambling to find toilet paper. I hope people are paying attention. So glad you're here. Keep doing what you do!

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement and your support Eric. I did see that as well about the DOJ shenanigans but the real truth is our rights are God given and I can't stress that enough.

I wasn't a signatory to the Constitution so in reality I have no claim to anything it provides. Neither does anyone else alive today unless they are a direct descendant of the men who signed it.

People need to understand that we (the people) are the enemy of the government and have been duped as to what the real status of our country is.... the constitutional government of this nation was abandoned a long, long time ago.

I can just do my small part to help my fellow man by encouraging them to research and read the history of this nation. Don't take my word as gospel, (even though it is the truth) knowledge is power and as a society we are short on both.
Thanks again,
Sult