You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 10/09/2022> Pen+ Ink + Paper = Power

in #dailydose2 years ago

These past few years have woken quite a few folks up, but maybe not as much as they need to be. I'm not sure if you have Spotify but if you do you definitely want to check out Joe Rogan's interview of Tulsi Gabbard. Nothing in it will surprise you but to hear it from the mouth of someone who's had a real "peek behind the curtain" is refreshing. Hope you and the family are well, I miss your regular posts!

Sort:  

Hey Eric,
I don't have Spotify but I have heard some of the clips from Tulsi on Rogan's show. We are all hanging in and getting by like usual. The oldest boy got married back at the beginning of August and that was something that took our full attention for a couple of months.
I'm right there with you missing my regular posts but it post when I can. Between work, drawing and studying law there isn't much time left at the end of the day, week or month.
Hope all is well with you and your family and tell all your family to vote for Tore Maras for Ohio secretary of state if you will. She is an indpendent canidate that the GOP fought hard and even broke the law to keep her off of the ballot. Tore prevailed in the Ohio Supreme Court where she filed suit and the court ordered the current SOS to certify her and place her on the ballot.
Take care and thanks for reading and commenting,
Sult

Hey Sult! It's a wonderful interview. I think the JRE podcast might be the one of the last places to find fair and balanced interviews. Congratulations on your son getting married! It sounds like you've been super busy, I hope you're finding some time to catch your breath every now and then. I'll tell them about Tore Maras, thanks for the tip! I was down visiting my Mom a few weeks ago and the political ads on TV were horrible, once again they're forced to choose between the lessor of two evils for each office. I hope you and your family have a great Autumn. I don't know what that's even like in Texas it's maybe just less hot? Take care my friend.