You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 12/28/2022> The Fork in the Road. Buckle up.

in #dailydoselast year

Hey you! It's been 5 years, but I came back 😂 I used to be @amyf, Glad to see you're still around!

Snook told me to tell you that she's teaching me poker, I'm at her house right now !LOLZ !LUV !PIZZA

Hope that you have been well too! 🤗

Sort:  

I pop in very infrequetnly but thanks for looking me up again. Good to hear from you.
Please do come play some poker.... if you are learning from @snook you are learning from one of the best and most dangerous players.

That is the sweetest thing you could have said to me :D

My girlfriend and I just transitioned to a long distance relationship
Or what the judge called a “restraining order”

Credit: reddit
@sultnpapper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @grindan

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)