You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 08/16/20> Who would have thought that? Who would have thought I’d admit to that?

in #dailydose4 years ago (edited)

The birthday is the most awaited day of the year. I love birthdays because on that day a person is happier than ever, no matter how old they are. The cake, the congratulations, the blowing out the candles make you feel the person most loved by everyone. Congratulations to shortie on the special day. They send me cake hahaha (I love cakes) Have a great time.

Sort:  

I passed those birthday wishes on to her, she appreciated it. I only get a birthday every four years so I have to wait a little longer than most people for that special day.

Your birthday is in February ?

February 29th to be exact.

Ah that's good since you won't get old hahaha