You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 10/19/20> Thanksgiving planning… plenty to be thankful for here.

in #dailydose4 years ago

What a wonderful and generous way of saying thank you for your blessings Sult! There's been some surprising bonuses from Covid19 lockdowns but many were not so fortunate as you rightly say.
One thing I found surprising here in SA, was that some pharmaceutical companies had to lay down staff as people weren't getting the usual winter flu and colds so their sale figures dropped in that sector, but I'm sure the natural medicine manufacturers benefited as everyone started taking preventative/immune boosters in a big way!

Sort:  

My mother always said when you can give do it. So I have always tried to stay on the side of good karma. I just ordered a book on natural cures and remedies; we are heading into our winter season soon and looking to see what I might be unaware of on that front.
Thanks for all the support take care,
Sult