You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper 04 /04/2022> The Heat is On in Texas

in #dailydose2 years ago (edited)

Hi @sultnpapper (Mr. Papper/ Sult), I've been wondering what happened to you! The world is in a sad state, our country is another example where the politicians are merely lining their own pockets, but the stuff you're talking about, is really scary, but not surprising!!!
The awful genocide in Ukraine is just too awful!
Please take care of yourself.

Sort:  

Hey @lizille so good to read your reply. We don't here any news about Africa here on our mainstream media but I know you folks got some wars of your own going on there as well so my prayers are with ya'll too.
Slowly (to slowly) people are starting to wake up to what is really going on all around the world. I just hope I'm still alive and kicking when people reach the full awakening and take back their God given rights to liberty. I look forward to the day that politicians and media folks can't leave their homes or apartments because of the crowds of people heckling them for what they have done.
That so called vaxx is killing and crippling people and our CDC and FDA keep pushing it on people and small children. I just know in my heart that God has special place in hell for those folks and the sooner they get there the better off the world will be.
I love my country but loathe the people we have running it.
Take care & thanks for taking the time to read, comment and rehive,
Sult