(Lunch time Chanllenge #1) " Korean Bulgogi and kimchi Stew "

'What should i eat today?'

The Biggest Issue for the Mankind

All of things are started with this !
The Lunch for reataurant in Korea :)

I think i eat lunch at the restaurant every 5days in a week.
So Yeah Just Started to post for Lunch!
Actually, just 2weeks and half passed since I've joined in Block Chain Company.
It was impressive every lunch time I go eat nearby restaurant.
Workplace is located in middle of Seoul.
So many restaurants waited me when I was looking for with my greedy stomach.


KakaoTalk_20180330_013048021.jpg

- Korean Bulgogi and Kimchi Stew -

Yes! This is the picture I could get only one picture for this time T.T.
You guys know taking picture with very nice angle is hard lol even with colleagues for lunch.
Anyway, next time I would like to try to get more pics!
There are some different features compared to typical restaurants in Korea.

  • Differences with typical restaurant in Korea.
  1. The rice was free you can order unlimited
  2. For the Kimchi Stew they gave the watch that you can see at the left of picture
    they asked us to try Stew after 5min.

KakaoTalk_20180330_013048553.jpg

- Outside of Restaurant -

The restaurant Looks like Up.
Carne Asasdo - I don't know what that means
' 까사 생갈비 ' both name couldnt be found at the google map.
How poor restaurant! T.T they would appreciate for my effort to let them popular.

KakaoTalk_20180330_013048243.jpg

- Outside of Restaurant2 -

There were some words at Stair

당신은 - 생갈비와 - 와인을 즐기는 - 미식가

it means

you are - raw ribs and - enjoys wine - a gourmet
You are a gourmet who enjoys the raw ribs and wine

pretty different grammer in order !


캡처.PNG

- The Google map -

Sort:  

Delicious food

Yess it is ^.^

Wow its delicious and healthy foods cheers :)

@jacoblayan haha thanks yess right !
I hope people can visit there when they come to korea ^^

a lot of koreans here in cebu philippines my country. thanks

his image makes me hungry, it looks so good.

Looks very tasty, Yammi !

I wish I could go there for lunch. In the US, Korean food is probably a tamed down version.

Your support is very appreciated. Thank you. Upvoted.

beautiful 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 👍

Haha .. have great hours in korean resturants... :D
But it looks delicious,isn't it?

Waw good food @ hackerzizon, support and resteem me so I can rise in this steemit platform

good post, please pollbac me

Thank you for upvoting my post.... I always love Korean food especially in Malaysia. Most Malaysian food have very little vegetables, but Korean dishes are mostly made of vegetables.

@orangila
Wow really? ^^ that's right korean food for most way using vegetables.
I wonder malaysian one ^^

Bello restaurante, y el plato mas aun, se ve muy rico, gracias por compartir.

Very nice meal @hackerzizon. Hope you enjoyed it greatly. Looks like you found such a great meal in that place. May be one day when i make it to southkorea i will have that same meal from there.

I followed you.. because I want to see persian restrants in Iran in your blog, too.
I will introduce them to you.. hahaha..
Have you ever been in Iran?

oh man, I love korean foods:-)

thankx my friend.pak,china dosti zindabad.from kamrankami.

It looks very good

Pelit kali 1% di vote

Hi @hackerzizon, healthy food yeahh.. i wish i can go to korean soon in the future..hehe..cheers.

@chanelcalestus :) Thank you ^^
oh.. :)) sounds great you would like to come korea ^^

It looks really great. Enjoy your delicious food :)

Nice post
Heckerzizon