Sort:  

这个waffle看上去很赞啊

那些Nutella醬實在是太誘惑了 (雖然吃了會肥十斤 哈哈)

This looks delicious. Thank you for sharing, @shirlam!

Yummy food, beauty design for food

Thanks a lot!! :)

Ure welcome

Muy rico ese waffles

wow, such a yummy looking waffle soaked with nutella and oreo ice cream. keep such coming dear. tks for sharing

Thanks for commenting!!! Oreo ice cream is in fact my favourite food :D

Sure. Keep enjoying as life is short 😋.
Let's keep in touch 💪

That looks soooooo sweet! Did you like the restaurant? I will be considering this for the next #dailyfoodphotography compilation! Here is the post with the winners for this week. Thank you for sharing great food photography!

YESSSS I definitely like the restaurant! Thanks for having me in the contest and I hope you like the waffle too!!!

Waoooo sooò nyc And Delicious I like it @shirlam

Wow!! 😋😋

the waffle is really tasty!!!