Swedish long cooking prime rib "Kalops"

A traditional stew we do here :D Hope you will try it
!!!!!!!!!!!!KALLOPS.jpg
You need>>>
1 kg of beef like, prime rib
200 g carrots
2 yellow onions
2 dices calf stock
2 bayleaves
12 hole allspice
2 tbs of wheat flour
1 l water
butter and oil for frying
salt
white pepper
Serve with potato :D

Groom your meat and cut it into 3x3 cm pieces.
Peel and cut carrots and onions in about 2 cm large pieces.
Fry meat with butter and 1 tablespoon of oil in a saucepan.
Add carrots, onion, veal,bayleaves and spices.Sissel for a few minutes with stirring.
Sprinkle over the flour and mix well. Pour water so that it just covers the meat. Add about of salt and white pepper to taste.
Boil and stir so that it does not get stuck in the bottom. Foam off!!!
Simmer under the lid until the meat is soft, about 1 1/2 hour.
Season with salt and pepper & serve

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 4/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 12:37:13
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 434.07/800.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 70
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looking delicious @swedishdragon

Aww thank you :D it is, and sooo simple to make &&&&& you get toons of leaft overs that holds, for ages ha ha Happy you like it :D

Congratulations @swedishdragon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Aww yes this is a classic 😉 actually had it at work just the other day... Lol
But yours looks much more delicious so I go after yours if I make it myself 😋 lol
Thank you for sharing and I hope you enjoyed it
Have a fantastic evening and I'm drinking ☕☕ and you wanna join me? Have pepparkakor med 😁😁hahaha 🤗👅💕💕

he he suuure is :P aw hope it was yumyum:D he he huNNy welcome to edit^^, one dont get that at work RATFLOL :P
Omg, sweet thingi, i NEVER eat anything that i cook , it kills my diet in no time LOL ;)
enjoy your coffee and relax after work, you desirved it ❤ღೋ Hm yes, do you have wine?? <looks waaay hopefull :P buuzzzz ya come out wizz gingerbreads, me kind of liike THEM :D :D

Ohh.. ok so you never eat what you cook yourself? 😁😁hahaha noted 📝👈
I agree some things we do get at work isn't really good for ya diet... Lol
But it's all about the amount you eat.
Your to sweet my friend.
Yes I do have wine red or white?
I keep my coffe or I take wine with coke in it 😉😁😁hahaha
Gingerbread is ready for ja so your welcome anytime dear 🤗 me like thiz to a lotz 👍

no i actually dont, i send all my stuff to others❤ღ do note, EVERYTHING i tasted ;)
he he <sure knows that &&& always brings her proteinshakes ;)
I wish it was, yes your right but in my case, even IF i keep under 1000kcal i will gain.. so....
at this point, ANY thing wizz alcohol will be fab LOL white??? if i can pick lol
oh love that, long time since i hade wine & coke :D woohooo ❤ღೋ
Il bring blue mold cheese for em cookies, ya eat em & il watch ya :P lol
aww cosy you❤ღೋ❤ღೋ

Your a real giver my friend 🤗❤️
The curse of gain weight, to much goodies out there to mess us up 😁
I know.
But you are beautiful my friend and as long as you happy that's all that counts
I think you are amazing 😘
White wine sure you can have, but to watch me drink it.... Lol
I haven't learned to like wine yet. It has to be super sweet and taste like anything but wine 😁😁hahaha
But a cider I can do..
You are welcome and today I had the fire going so cozy coffe and ginger and chitt chatting and just goofy..lol

Tnx❤ I like to show appriciation :)
he he WELL put LOL <just loking at em cute yumyums :P
Oh i hunt kcal for my self, im happy with who i am :D juust need to keep controll lol
So missy, did YOU just grab all that wine & not share?? wooow !! :P sneaky missy sneakY^^
i actually started to drink wine after my bloodsugar went to the roof drinking, what i DOOO like,>>> cider ;) im wiizz you ON that!!! sooo thats why i say>wine ;) LOL :P
Ohhh sweet, fire? i havent hade that in ages, the smell is aww, yeah cosyness TONS❤❤❤ IT :D
<pore some wine in to Saffis ❤coffee^^

It shows in what you do dear 😊
I did grab it for you as I can't drink it myself but mabye a mix could do better 🍷🍹😋 lol
Ohh... ok who's being sneaky now ☕🍷 poring wine in my coffe 😁😁hahaha
Payback can be bitter sweet my friend.
🍪🍪🍪🛏️😈😲 try sleep well tonight dear 😎 lol
Your sweet dragon 😀👉❤️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Please check this Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Love to eat stew when it so cold out side. Now I still like stew but on cooler days. This would go well with a glass of red wine and some fresh baked bread...yum! What's for dessert?

I so agree, a heart stew is puuurfect whne ist icky outside :D Hm now im hungry LOL
Ohh red wine will be great :D Hm me have no dessert :( im cleaning out fridge as i must hit work in 3 days... :( :( so sorry hun :(

I don't usually eat dessert...bad for the waiste line and definitely not good for diabetics!

i agree, mostly becouse i love food not sugar stuffies ;) and i always hunt the waist line ^^ and diabetic suuure dont help being either ;)

MMMM looks SO good! I might just thicken the gravy a hair bit with some corn starch. I also add more flavor with this too...Yumm

P1100605.JPG

Woohoo morning Sugardaddy :D its yumyum :D woow soo cool, as this actually is one of the FEW sauces we do, whiiiich is 'simmery' in the texture , hm i can actaully consider adding thickener, next time.. so worth a try :D tnx :D :D