Tasty lunch in cozy Moscow cafe

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steem mates! At last time I ussualy have lunch in one cozy Moscow cafe which opened not so far ago after reconstruction.


P_20181026_133520.jpg


P_20181026_131225.jpg


As so as I spend many calories at my work I try to have full lunch, that's why for lunch at last time I prefer to take some hot meal like soup, meat or something else.


выложить.jpg


At this time I decided to order cream soup of vegetables and pumpkin with croutonsas a first dish. Also I took wto kinds of salads it were Salad with cabbage, carrots and peppers with olive oil, and in addition salad with peas, herbs and potatoes boiled pork. And to drink I choose Morse from the berries of sea buckthorn. Finally for dessert, I preferred a pie and apples and cinnamon. Here we are!

Bon appetit!

Sincerely yours @travoved!


This is my original entry to the #dailyfoodphotography challenge founded by @howtostartablog and curated by @mininthecity.


Join to the game now


@automation, @banjo, @cleverbot vote for STEEM

Sort:  

Vastly amazing experience.

Yes it was tasty lunch!

I'm not leaving you, I want to talk about love.

wow it can be long talk

Where do you live?

Moscow

That is in Russia.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @travoved.