#30 Photography - Free Hearty Dinner :)

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-07 at 8.54.52 PM.jpeg

The pork is really tender, usually Chinese would have them with the 'man tao'.

This was one of the best Sichuan Chinese Food I've eaten in a long time. My team and I was invited to a famous Restaurant called Restaurant Yee Li Lou. The owner was really nice to us and humble too. Making sure we were all well-fed. And because @howtostartablog started this #dailyfoodphotography challenge. Why not share the foodie photos with you all. :)

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-07 at 8.54.53 PM.jpeg

Fried shrimps cooked with dried chilli... The seasoning had a little curry, pepper season to it. It was so good.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-07 at 8.54.50 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-07 at 8.54.54 PM.jpeg

One of the signature dish of all Sichuan Restaurant.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-07 at 8.54.47 PM.jpeg

Fried brinjal with minced meat on top. I don't eat brinjal but this I eat, for the first time.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-07 at 8.54.47 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-07 at 8.54.46 PM.jpeg

And this my friends, is the most amazing durian mango dessert I have ever tasted in my entire life. No kidding. For all durian lovers out there, this is a must-try.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-07 at 8.54.48 PM.jpeg

This pretty much sums up my dinner. A good dinner also comprises of good company and my #teammalaysia was there to enjoy this good food together.

Also, do check out @notimetospace for her writeup on this wonderful restaurant here.
https://steemit.com/i/@notimetospace/restaurant-yee-li-lou-giveaway


Thank You

If you like what I do, don't forget to check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.

Sort:  

Very good post! Sichuan province is known for its spicy dishes!
Enjoy your meal 😋

That's true! I love it

That's some awesome looking food right there. Now I am drooling haha.

It's really really good and surprisingly cheap for the 7 of us. If u come down to KL, let me know!

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!