Hey everyone! The cats and me weren't going to be gone forever.

Happy Caturday!!!

Cats_on_the_Balcony_with_grass.jpg
Murli (left), Sonic (middle) and Samantha (Tabby cat to the right)

I've been dealing with bad fatigue and my chronic migraines, which got into a bad phase again at the time I had stopped posting in summer. I only continued to keep up my blog on WordPress with a few posts. It was up and down with a few good phases in between, before I was suddenly worse yet again. My energy was used up just doing daily chores and I had nothing left in me. My mind is another thing though... Because my mind is full of energy, ideas and happiness, but my body keeps slowing me down, but that's just how it is.

Since I'm usually feeling better over the winter anyway, and I am feeling quite well now, I decided to get back on steemit.

The cats are doing really well! Sonic had an emergency in the late summer, but he's been perfectly fine since. The post of it is on my Wordpress if you want to read about it: Sonic's constipation emergency

Fall has become very obvious around here, but the weather is very warm and sunny. The cats and us can spend our afternoons outside and it's lovely. We don't have to use the heating, except for overnight.

Autumn_Park_02.jpg
A lovely big tree in a park I cycle through on the way to the Vet, when I pick up the cats meds

Murli_Balcony_01.jpg
Murli in the sun on the balcony

I started decorating for fall a while back too and soon I guess the Christmas decoration will come out.

Owl_Balcony_Door.jpg

The grocery stores here have been in the Christmas season since mit July btw. I could not believe my eyes when I saw Christmas cookies in the shelves back in the middle of summer! It really becomes more early every year. In the other years, they had usually started in September with it, which was still way too early for me.

I have a ton of videos and photos to share, and new ones are being done all the time. So I will have more posts coming!

I hope everyone is alright? So much to catch up on! I'm also sure there are new things I have no idea about yet... Have a beautiful Caturday!
Shoutout to @curatorcat @nelinoeva @adalger @melinda010100 @manorvillemike @grapthar @nilom @krazzytrukker @comiccat @whatisnew @tijntje

Sort:  

I'm glad that you're posting again. You have very lovely kitties and you took very nice photos of them.

As far as Caturday posts go, this is a very nice one.

Are you in the Caturday Discord? If not, I invite you to join. Many of the people you mentioned are there.

Happy Caturday!

!CATtip 25

Thank you so much! What a nice comment and I love the cat tip!
Yes, I am on the Caturday Discord already, thank you! I'll be there later ;-)
Hope you had a great Caturday!

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

Oh I love this! What a cute idea @cat.tips ! Thank you for the cat tip <3 @saboin

Thanks for the shoutout! Happy caturday as well!

Sure! Thank you!

Great Caturday Post.....!!!!

Thank you so much! Hope you have a great Sunday!

Happy Caturday!
I am so glad to see you back ❤ I missed your posts.
We also have lovely warm days but soon the weather is going to cahnge and to be more like autumn.

Hi! I'm so glad to be back too. Aww I'm looking forward to catching back up on your posts!
I'm hopeful I'll be in for a better few months, as it's usually easier for me in the winter, at least with the migraines.
Yes, the weather will change to winter all of a sudden, as it usually does here. For the most part, we have those warm temperatures because we're on the southern side of the Alps and therefore get the full warmth of the southern wind, that brings the heat up from the Mediterranean :-) But once that drops off, it will get cold.

I noticed today how soon the sun sinks beneath the roof of the house across from us. I'll post a few pics about that later. A comparison of how the sun gets lower and lower over the months.

I hope you, your husband and kitty are all doing well?
Wishing you a lovely Sunday <3

We all are fine, thank you. 😀
Still enjoying the nice warm days and even sunbathing. But it will not last long.
Furry is having her afternoon nap along with the dogs. She is not happy when we go out for a walk and leave her behind. But when we are back she is very happy.

So glad to hear you’re all fine! 😊😺😺😺

Yes, enjoy the warm weather while it lasts! We do too.

Aww, I totally understand Furry! Ours are the same, they don't like us being gone. We are rarely gone for the whole day, morning to evening, but when we do, they are all really really happy to see us. But usually they had been upset while we were gone and have thrown up somewhere in protest. Especially Murli and Sonic. But I don't like to leave them alone for long anyway, I am so attached to them 😂

Have a good night! Will be back tomorrow with a little post 🙋🏻😽😽😽💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @catlady.natascha,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Congratulations @catlady.natascha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment