我家主子--鲁班大人 My boss --Luban

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

小鲁班是去年Jen送我的生日礼物,Luban was a birthday gift from Jen last year.

Jen是一个非常怕动物的女生,为了给我挑一只喵,强忍着恐惧看了一下午的猫咪的视频和图片,最终选中了小鲁班,给了我大大的一个惊喜。

Jen is a girl who is very scared of animals. In order to pick me up, feared watching the videos and pictures of the cat in the afternoon. finally chose Luban and gave me a big surprise.

小鲁班非常的外向,来到新家一点都不害怕,也不叫唤,晃哒晃哒自己找厕所。

Luban was very outgoing. When he came to his new home, he was not afraid or calling. He shook himself and looked for the toilet.

129285708784242849.jpg

刚来时才两个月大,小小的一坨让我好害怕会把他夭折了,所以每天都拼命的在知乎找各种关于养猫的方法。

好在小鲁班也很照顾自己,吃嘛嘛香,一点都不挑食,体型噌噌噌往上长,我一直觉得自己养了头猪。

It was only two months old when he arrived. I was so scared by the little one that he would die. So I struggled every day to find a variety of ways to raise my cat.

Fortunately, the small Luban also take good care of themselves, eat incense, not picky eaters at all, body size squat long, I always feel that I have a pig.

微信图片_20180517110438.jpg

并且非常有小情绪,白天上班没人陪他玩,晚上回来他就会一直黏着我,就连上卫生间都在门口守着,一次我躺在沙发上看视频,他非得上来趴我脸上.....(你说这是什么癖好!!)赶下去好几次之后,他就生气了!!屁股对着我怎么叫都不理的那种。

no one to accompany him during work during the day, he will always stick to me in the evening, even on the toilet are guarding the door, once I watch the video on the sofa, he had to come up and slap my face. .... (You say what this is good!!) After hurrying several times, he is angry! ! The kind of ass that I can't care to tell.

微信图片_20180517110449.jpg

或者我在读书的时候拼命的打扰我

微信图片_20180517110457.jpg

微信图片_20180517110506.jpg

鲁班对我的床有谜之的向往,给他买了无数个窝就是不喜欢,不但希霸占我的床,还喜欢霸占我的男人!!

Lu Ban had a mystery for my bed and bought him numerous nests that he did not like. He not only occupied my bed, but also liked to occupy my man! !

微信图片_20180517110522.jpg

最后,还有霸气的睡姿,还好是小公猫,不然嫁不出去了。Domineering sleeping position

微信图片_20180517110514.jpg

微信图片_20180517110534.jpg

他不爱洗澡,害怕吹风机,并且能吃体型长的快,有次带他去洗澡,两个店员帮他洗,可能他凶了,

不一会儿,男店员出来了 说 我要抽跟烟冷静一下,

最后女店员跟我说,呐个,你的猫能不洗澡就尽量别带过来洗澡,太胖太凶了.....

我.....

He does not love to take a bath, afraid of the hair dryer, and can eat a long, quick body, and takes him to take a bath. Two clerk to help him wash, maybe he is fierce,

Soon, the male clerk came out and said that I would calm down with the smoke.

Finally, the female clerk said to me, your cat could not take a bath without taking a bath, too fat and too fierce .....

微信图片_20180517111835.jpg

最后献上他最文艺的一面,希望喜欢他的,给个赞哈!

Finally, offering his most artistic side, if you like him, please give a praise! thanks!

微信图片_20180517110528.jpg

Sort:  

200w.gif

HAHA Thank you :)

嘻嘻,太胖太凶... 哈哈哈

哈哈哈

鲁班确实招人爱(⑉°з°)-♡

哇撒,好可爱好可爱!!!最喜欢毛茸茸的东西!

Funny cute cat. Thanks for sharing.