ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - the 55% rule

in #dailyquotes4 years ago (edited)

The things that we would be asking ourselves is, “What proportion of my day am I in vibrational harmony with my desires, which means, how much of my day am I happy, glad, eager, fulfilled, satisfied, complimentary? And what percentage of my day am I ornery, irritated, frustrated, or blaming?” And you don’t have to do 100%, you don’t have to do 90%, you don’t have to do 80%. If you could even get around 55% feeling better, than not feeling so good — you’d have significant movement in what begins to happen in your experience.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from San Diego, CA on 8/11/01

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Cactuses at dawn. South of France 2018

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

I like that 55% idea. It sounds doable ;>)

Doesn't it just! Reminds me of the kind of grades I used to get at school. Very achievable :)