ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - All wars are over our determination to promote sameness

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

Your world is pointing toward an insistence on conformity which is causing you enormous grief. It’s what’s at the heart of all of your religious battles, and religious battles are what are at the heart of all of your battles. In other words, all of your wars and global irritation with one another are over your determination to promote sameness. Your democracy insists that it’s the only government that works. And every religion (it’s interesting to note) proclaims that it is the only one that works.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Kansas City, MO on 9/15/04

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The great city of Barcelona viewed from Gaudi's Park Guell at sunrise, Spain 2015

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

Interesting....I need to focus more on spirituality instead so much time focused on Cryptos, BTC...

haha! I know what you mean :)

This write-up is so beautiful and helpful. I believe you are a christian, because Christianity is the heartbeat of this world.

I was born a Christian and reminded one until I studied the Gospels for two years at school. After this I moved away from religion towards spirituality.