Dancing Performance of the tdc-danceschool 2018 💃🏻

in #dance6 years ago

Hi Steemians

As I already mentioned in my introduce yourself post I am a dancer. And during the next days we have a huge performance on a big stage with my danceschool. With our dance we tell the story „Parsina“. I‘m so excited!

On the picture you can see a few of our soloists.

9691C464-7C51-4E2C-893F-19A54B4D1984.jpeg

I didn‘t get a solo dance because I‘m not in one of the remedial classes. But I love the dances i dance with my group. Actually one of our dance is about the moulin rouge in Paris. We have a really really nice dress and we must dance really sex. We have to flirt with the audience. Sadly I don‘t have a picture at the moment.

For the other dances me and my group are tourists. How nice is our outfit babes?

AA2A5FBE-0F61-4940-8C71-A6D04CBC6390.jpeg

Would you like to see a video?