You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance with me #2 : Traditional Chinese 'Xianxia' style folk dance - "Chilly" (凉凉)

in #dance6 years ago

@sweetsssj - OMG - You can dance too? Very impressive!! The music is haunting but more than that, your movements are just mesmerizing,
I see that you have taken a lot of pain to recreate the traditional outfit. The flowing long sleeved dress and the opera fans definitely add panache to your dance.
You have demonstrated that you can really create a masterpiece of performing art with so much hardwork. I am impressed with the split you have performed in the dance too. My groin and hamstrings hurt just from the thought of doing a spilt! LOL
Thank you for sharing this lovely dance performance and Kudos on your skill. Upvoted full

Your graceful movements and beauty reminded me of a lovely peacock that I wrote about. I request you to take a look. I really pray to god that you continue your graceful and happy movement in life forever.

Regards,

@vm2904