Sort:  

1qakyu.jpg

I once sold 5000 Stablecoins for $0.40 each. What are Stablecoins? Who knows. I haven't heard a peep about them since 2013.

Be careful what you spend your bits on during the big pump.

I have never heard of stablecoins wtf is that, and I have been around awhile too. Hmm, time to buy!! (kidding).

I liked your comments and followed,appreciate the same PRAISE KEK and his name was Seth Rich!!!!!!

You got it bro. Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Normies go reeeeeeeee, we are taking over this place!!! :) Pepe was a meme of peace!

I used to mine them back then. :)

Yeah,,,thats pretty dank. One of the better ones though.

Wow never knew there was an entire category dedicated to crypto memes! And suddenly a realm of possible Steemit posts became even more endless....

Time to buy some titcoins

Nice memo suited to bitcoins

Ah :))))

that's a dank meme alright :0 pls make more. Spread the wisdom of these memes and laughter