You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iOS Beta Launch, 120Hz Screen Support, Block Users / Posts, HF24 Fixes and Several Other Enhancements

in #dapplr3 years ago

Hey @dapplr team...
It was a long time waiting for the iOS version.
But I got it a few days ago and I’m facing all kind of troubles.
Can replay to a comment, can’t create post and add a photo to it.
In general I don’t think I have other options except voting ;)
I try to find a way to report the issue as a bug or so but I didn’t find ant way to report it.

Thanks for your great work ;)

Namaste 🙏

Sort:  

Hi @iliyan90

If none of the operations are working then there is probably an error at the public node APIs. Some of the hive blockchain nodes are a bit unstable and that's why this is happening.

We will be launching our own node so that this problem can be resolved.

Posted using dapplr

@dapplr
Thanks 🙏
Waiting for that app looks great and have rich list of futures, all it needs is to be running well.

Namaste 🙏