You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dapplr - My Communities Feed, Content Editor Publish with different medias and more

in #dapplr4 years ago

What I appreciate about Dapplr is the engagement with the community and the determination to satisfy the community which is something I never experienced on Steem.

If a user is writing its content in offline mode, we are storing the JSON encoded data in a file in the local device and as soon as the user comes online on the editor page, the data is sent to the server.

I love the offline feature, it just gets better with what you guys are giving Hive. I'm loving it!

Sort:  

Hi @joetunex

Thanks for your feedback. You have been a wonderful supporter of our application. Let us know, what other features you would want to have in the app.

You are welcome ☺, the App so far have exceeded my expectation. At this point I am content.