You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dapplr New Features Integrated - Proposals, Giphy, Media Comments and Several Others

in #dapplr4 years ago

Hi there, awesome work so far, I used it yesterday and am hooked.

Please there is no option to sift through communities. I can't selecet a particular community and curate from there easily. Any help?

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Hi @mistakili

Go to Explore from the BottomTabBar and tap on search. You will see three options and second one is Communities. Tap on it and you will be able to search or go and explore any communities you want.

Keep exploring Dapplr, There are a lot of interactions that we have added with the tags and communities.

Let us know if you need any other help.

I found it almost immediately I asked, so I wanted to edit my comment but I couldn't find that. Help please....where can I see my comments in case I need to edit

Posted using Dapplr

Awesome. There must be a triple dot icon to the right of the comment that you want to edit. Tap on it and you will be able to edit it :)

This is the best frontend Hive has ever produced!

Posted using Dapplr