You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witnesses, Community Roles, Dapplr Video Support and Several Other Features

in #dapplr4 years ago

Thanks for the hard work. I love your app in many aspects that I need. The app is really awesome to use but I noticed there was no title can be seen in every post?

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Hi @mrnightmare89

Thank you for your support. Yes, title is not a part of the normal card view (Instagram view). We will see if it can be added in the future updates.

by the way how to earn tokens from dapplr? I saw I have 70 something tokens suddenly.

Posted using Dapplr

The Dapplr team announced that they will give 5 DAPPLR tokens (for the author only) for every 1 HIVE worth of upvotes on your post.

It is included in their latest announcement at https://peakd.com/@dapplr/hbd-conversion-better-video-buffering-and-other-enhancements.