You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD Conversion, Better Video Buffering and Other Enhancements

in #dapplr3 years ago

Also now that I have youre attention:

I can not use tge nitification propper as when I tap on for example a coment it leads to the post commented and not to the comment, this results in me having to scroll down a lot to reply, this is egnoying.

Outher ways daim I love the app!

!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

@sandymeyer it should not happen. Tapping on the notification takes you to the corresponding post or comment. We will have a look at it to verify it again. Thank you for notifying this.

Thank you for your feedback.

Awsome!

Ps it happens only with the comments on posts that I have to scroll down, when i tap on a comment replying to my comment it is direct.

Greez and more !BEER

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @dapplr, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.