You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD Conversion, Better Video Buffering and Other Enhancements

in #dapplr3 years ago

You're a superstar team here @dapplr!

encrypted chat

tickles me the right way. If you can get that right then this app is going to be something special.

I wonder if you can provide the APK on its own, off gggl appstore though? I want to use/test your app but I have g-crap locked out.

Anyway well done!

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback 🙌

Posted using Dapplr

I read elsewhere too that you are in talks to provide a mobile front to LEO.finance? That's something I believe is big! A great mobile experience is crucial to Blockchain growth.

Do you have .APK to share on Hive for testing or just on the app store?

For Android, You can download the application from PlayStore and generate your own .apk.
For iOS, there is no way to install the application using a standalone file. You will have to use the App Store/Testflight