You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dapplr Bug Fixes and Open Access (Android)

in #dapplr4 years ago

Really great stuff with the app, Dapplr team! Good to see these new updates and fixes coming up fast. I've just installed the Early Access for Android. Can't wait to use it in full, and I'll be reporting back any bugs, glitches, or needed improvements your way.

Cheers, and love <3

Sort:  

Hi @zacknorman97

Thank you for your feedback and continuous support. That would be very helpful. Stay tuned for the updates.

Cheers, and great stuff! I'm keen to see what updates are being worked on. But in any case, I already have a post being made right now on #dapplr concerning some of the suggestions that I have after my first day of using it. These are feedback and improvements that I think should improve usability of it.