Help get Steem on DappRadar

in #dappradar5 years ago (edited)

Let's push to get Steem added to https://dappradar.com/.

Tweet @DappRadar and request #Steem to be added. (https://twitter.com/DappRadar)

dappradar-min.png

Remember, the squeaky wheel gets the oil. Let's make some noise!

Post proof of your tweet to @dappradar in the comments below for an upvote! Cheers!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Dan, i talked to the DappRadar devs and posted a screenshot of the response i got in their discord in a post i made 3 days ago.

(Large heading since i think its important for the topic. 😁)

You upvoted it but im not sure if you read the post.

LINK:
https://steemit.com/stateofthedapps/@lordbutterfly/steemondappradarmaybesoon-7rkq3y1yan

The response.
54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcvzsKxzZhVysB4S8A67axi6ZQ329RRwVu5kFDKZULMMAhTckF6HsAyTZzFu3rLnpNGSxKT7oXL74B46FEJabupJy5tyC.png

Thanks for the extra effort!

Np. I contacted them 3 days ago. They seem like nice guys. They have a discord if you want to ask them more questions. I just dont think they appreciate spam since there are a lot of people asking them the same thing.
The tweets, i dont think they will mind.

In my journey I have found there is no pressure quite like public social media pressure. If they run a service and are getting a lot of feedback to add something, they would be wise to listen. Remember, in business the customer is always right!

... As long as its not spamming with DMs. The customer might always be right... but the business owners might get cranky. 😉

Ya no DMs. DMs are usesless in this case as people have already reached out.

Here is my reply to a dappradar tweet about fake numbers in dapps:

dapp proof.PNG

I thought I saw a Steem post by someone saying they were working on it, but just havent got it completed yet. Regardless

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm forget to add proof on comment. 😃 2 days ago, done for tweet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Always happy to help to get the word out about Steem...

dappradar.jpg

Tweeted to dappradar, hope this helps to raise awareness for the STEEM blockchain as a leading dapp platform:

Done, let's hope it nudges them towards the right direction at least a little bit.

Tweet.jpg

I have written a Tweet:

Done!😁🍀 I'm sure they will add Steem soon!!!🔮👍🏻😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Here's my support for Steem.dappradar.png

Done!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just Twitted

Posted using Partiko Android

Done

58FD7B4A-AEDB-4D04-A241-4CBC162CD55D.png

image.png

Social Network Pressure done right! How can a radar not have steem dapps on it? Imagine if radars only had slow sinking submarines on them but no fast boats!? It makes no sense!

My Twitte

Aqua Super_20190304_190658.png

Just dine it right now @theycallmedan I hope we get listed :D
dapp.PNG

Greetings Champ


Hay dan can you please upvote my latest post and not my comment if possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

My Tweet for Steem to be added to @DappRadar

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll do anything to get the name of Steem out there!

No need to vote, (it's the reason I'm doing this for) better give someone else a 2x instead.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah Man, Let's get it done! #Resteemed

Another demonstration of our passion and influence! The hustle is real!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done!
steem_dapps.JPG

Done.

Screenshot_2019-03-04-09-20-17.png

I would love to see Steem at Dapp Radar. Good promotion here is my Tweet!
Screenshot 146.png

I got this reply from the CEO back in December 3 after I requested to get Steem listed @theycallmedan

Screenshot_2019-03-04-06-18-16.png

And I think @therealwolf is working with them to sort it out

afrin.png

resmi.png

My contribution ;)

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

here my twitt ...

Done sir .

Posted using Partiko Android

My tweets

20190304_180905_rmedited.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android


IMG_20190304_152057.png

I'm loving every ounce of Steem combined energy here! So much love and passion.

I'm wanna Steem to the moon together!

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree ... Noice is one of the most important ingredient in promoting anything ... even if it is as promising as Steemit.com & Steem BC.

My tweet can be located at...

Have a lovely day.

Screenshot_2019-03-04-13-47-12.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see you using your SP to help promotion of Steem - Ofc I tweeted to the guys fron DAppRadar!

B3567CE0-A8A2-4598-8B31-5022872BC42F.jpeg

@theycallmedan, Kindly find the below link for your reference.

Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done it, check my link

daapradar.png

There are 3 pages
Pages