Dare Yourself

in #dareyourself6 years ago (edited)


Dare Yourself

Dare yourself to have a better life experience.

Starting today, I am challenging myself to do things that is hard for me to do.

  1. Say NO to facebook for 7 days.

    bye-facebook.png
    Trying to make my day a busy day for me to forget facebook. Blogging at steemit is the alternative. :)
    life-without-facebook.jpg

  2. Face my fear.
    Dye hair for the first time. Cut hair in a different way (not my usual hairstyle).

    Screenshot_2016-10-29-13-33-51.png
    Trying out new things.

  3. Date a friend.
    Date a long lost friend. Approach an old friend to catch some time together. The hardest thing for for me is to approach.

  4. Travel one place alone. Dream place.

    2018-03-23 12.55.02 1.jpg

  5. Go skydiving.
    Soon I will do skydiving.

get-off-the-internet-and-get-a-life-cjmadden.gif

Get a Life. A better Life. So dare yourself. Face your fear. Forget internet a bit and enjoy life.