Sort:  

Well that doesn’t sound so bad. But then it would be weird because in essence I would like your picture and be paying for your attention. Some women might want to act like they have no home training and just be naked to get a upvote so that would be like “selling your body” for a vote...... but I completely get you I had to delete my POF people are bat sh*t crazy and do way too much.

Thanks for the reply, still new to this so didnt see the comment until now. I totally agree with you, but I noticed from the short time Ive been here that Steemians are too smart and will realize the difference. Maybe just STEEMITSINGLES is better idea for people to just share stories and experiences. Lonlieness is not fun.

Sharing dating experiences is cool and maybe helpful tips for people which a good 💡