You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Downvoters and my ex-followers, I'd like to continue my blog

in #dblog4 years ago

Do you think it is fair to give 75% of your upvotes and witness rewards to 15 people most of which are your friends or projects such as @curangel ?

If you do a little more research, you will see that those "15 people" are the ones Haejin/Ranchorelaxo constantly downvotes with both accounts at 100% regardless of the content. Most of those votes are to counter this childish behaviour.

I'm number 9 on that list. I think you can see why:
Screen Shot 2019-11-05 at 23.01.59.png

This has been going on for more than 2 months now and it's the same for most of the people on that list. Before then I never got a single vote from curangel, and I have no idea who is running the project, so your assertion that we're "friends" isn't true.

I suggest everyone calms down and think before they type these rants

Peace.