You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Downvoters and my ex-followers, I'd like to continue my blog

in #dblog4 years ago

Hi there. I think it's great that steem allowed you to keep writing day after day for three years, congratulations on that one, not a lot of people can say that about themselves.

So, you will start powering down instead of staying powered up and voting for other people? After months and years of getting rewards (at what price point did you bought steem by the way?) you decide you no longer want to keep writing just because your rewards are going down?

You just said rewards are not important for you, but you decide to power down once you see your rewards go down? 🤔

Nobody is prohibiting you from writing on Steem...

Again, it's good to see that after a long time you have decided to vote on other people, that is really the new steem way! Sad that you are powering down but it's good news you are spreading your votes.

Let me know what exchange you'll be using to sell, so I can be there to buy it all.

Sort:  

Dear @anomadsoul

you decide you no longer want to keep writing just because your rewards are going down?

I think you're mistaken here. It has more to do with feeling of being targeted.

It seem to me that most people who will face mass downvotes will feel hopeless and forced to power down.

Yours, Piotr

Loading...

If you set it this way, anyone with $ 100 will be able to do it, when the Steem value is 0..0001 $

Great offer, since you're so fair and honest then buy my Steem. Just pay me the price I invested, which is an average of $ 1.12.

Loading...
Loading...