You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Jijangeon Hall of Yeongwhasa Temple

in #dblog5 years ago (edited)

I am starting a discord for people here like you and i (vote traders) and i have been on the phone and in contact with others who want to combat this down voting trail by curangel and his trail of flagers. I'll send you a link if interested. Please read my last post (just the comments section) to see what me and others are doing to get this business to stop or at least become more fair or defined. I LOVE your content and that's the reason i vote you. I think ALL content is valuable here at this point. By the way...I have several Korean Friends, love Korean culture and food. I even know how to count and write my name in Korean. This is the reason i watch your posts, keep up the good work.