You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Downvoters and my ex-followers, I'd like to continue my blog

in #dblog5 years ago

These words tell you who you are and what you are as a human being. The truth will always win and everything will come into its place.

Keep those ugly words to yourself, because you will eat them soon. The truth always wins and people are not stupid.

Sort:  

If you're people then some people sure fucking are. I don't usually use words like that to randoms but I know way too much about the kind of person you are, it shows even better considering your activity on steem than any words I could ever say. Now I'm going to mute you, call that censorship or whatever you do in your crazy world.

Good luck

Now go upvote that beautiful poem of yours

make one poetry

https://steemit.com/poetry/@dobartim/transient

seems you are a good boy :-)

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...