You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Downvoters and my ex-followers, I'd like to continue my blog

in #dblog5 years ago

Hello my friend @slowwalker consider your decision before doing something wrong.. I would like to offer one option to you instead of power down. Delegate your Steem Power to @project.hope this is an incredible community and the founder of this project is @crypto.piotr he can explain more about this and actually you can take your trip traveling in the world while your money is moving every single day in this project.

Consider to visit https://steemit.com/steemleo/@project.hope/increase-by-70-your-weeekly-payout-by-delegating-your-sp-to-project-hope

And make your smart decision my friend.

The best for you..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @edgarare1 for your kind words, however I don't think that @slowwalker is in right state of mind to consider supporting any project with his delegations.

It's just so awful what's happening around this user right now :(

Loading...

This is actually very interesting. I will read more about this.

Hello my friend @flysky

Yeah, you right, it is. Take your time my friend to check the info and contact the founder @crypto.piotr

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

hi @flysky

Perhaps I could recommend checking out our project website. I only made desktop version so far (I'm not tech savvy): www.projecthope.pl

I would appreciate if you would share what's your impression and if it's quite clear what we're trying to achieve. Feedback is what I appreciate the most.

Yours,
Piotr

Thank you.
I will do. This post now is for @slowwalker blog
Thank you again.

Loading...

Very interesting

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...