You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curators got 10,000 DBLOG POWER delegation. About ABUSE and MUTE, and finally AIRDROP!

in #dblog5 years ago (edited)

Hello @dblogger and @dblogbasicincome Love using your Tag and looking forward to the airdrop!! Also letting you know that I now have more then 187.48 DBLOD Staked so I can now start receiving support and upvotes from @dblog.supporter ! Which is awesome, keep up the great work, you guys rock!! Upped 100% and resteemed 👍❤😍
You can check out my latest posting in dblog here, thanks!!
https://dblog.io/appics/@karenmckersie/appics-v1-appics-im-40211

Sort:  

Now, you are on the voting list. If your posts contain more than 400 words, then your posts will be upvoted on a daily basis. There has been a change in the word count to ensure that high-quality posts are rewarded more on dblog.io.

Ok thanks!! Anything over 200 words is not spam, Most people do not have time to post 400 word posts, but thats fine, occasionally I do when I add recipes and will look forward to your upvote! Also Lengthy posts of 400 words are not always quality posts, most people have no time to read these days, you should be looking for Quality not Quantity. IMHO . ❤👍

https://dblog.io/dblog/@dblogger/dblog-supporter-and-dblogbasicincome-upvote-lists-updated-and-the-rule-change

This is the post I just wrote. I didn't count the words, but the post got upvoted by @dblog.supporter. You might have some ideas by looking at this post.

I agree that you are saying "Also Lengthy posts of 400 words are not always quality posts." I made a point about that in the post above.

That's fine, it's up to them to upvote whatever they want. I'm just saying 200 words and up is plenty to get non spammy Good Quality Posts, that's all. Thanks for replying back @dblogger .👍 I checked out your link.