Throw back Thursday cash out with POB

in #dblog4 years ago

Thursday has been a day for trow backs and I hope the games picking today will trow my account back up as bet9ja is already rekted at the moment just left with 1xbet and POB but this one is coming straight out of POB as it gives me more flexibility in my staking habit with low amount for staking games giving me the opportunity to build my account gradually.


Screenshot_20191205-163124.png

Booking code:3818838

You can click on any of my banners to join planetofbets.com or 1xbet.com and get 💯 % 1st time deposit bonus and also enjoy other bonuses from affiliate marketing programs.

Disclaimer :Analysis base on authors forcast and predictions using available statistics analysis and outright team performance. DYOR before using our Tips.

Bet Responsibly.

Are you passionate about sports betting as passive investment you can join us on

Whatsapp for free sports Prediction



image



Sportsconnect


banner.png

Sign up 1xbet Here

7ohP4GDMGPrULVcRuRsFg6Nq4SNoVEqimjMKD4Cj2T6yKgopzDC5hcZdhJNQepACCg5azfv9N3r1xkWXvGbuhmZUAi8NDXX6zETx.png

Happy new Month sports lovers and welcome to the month of thanks Giving